Celcius CTW forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Celcius CTW forum

forum for everything CTW

You are not connected. Please login or register

Celcius Owner in the UK?

+3
gycu
Para
Sgt_Magpul
7 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Celcius Owner in the UK? Empty Celcius Owner in the UK? Fri May 06, 2011 3:56 pm

Sgt_Magpul

Recruit
Recruit

Hi All,

New to the forum so please bare with me affraid lol

I just wanted to know if there are CTW owners on this forum from the UK, where they got there CTW's from and what are they like to skirmish with.

I've been airsofting for about 6 years and considering a Celcius as I just can't justify parting with £1000+ for a single piece and the Celcius is looking like a very attractive alternative.

2Celcius Owner in the UK? Empty Re: Celcius Owner in the UK? Fri May 06, 2011 7:43 pm

Para

Corporal
Corporal

Hi Sarge, and welcome to the joint.

Don't think we have an active englishman on the boards atm., but it happens that I'll be paying a business visit to London sometimes in the next couple of weeks, and I'd be deligted to discuss the ups and downs of a CTW with you over a pint.
Feel free to send some contact details over PM.

http://www.gunsmith.ro

3Celcius Owner in the UK? Empty Re: Celcius Owner in the UK? Mon Jun 06, 2011 10:07 am

Sgt_Magpul

Recruit
Recruit

Para wrote:Hi Sarge, and welcome to the joint.

Don't think we have an active englishman on the boards atm., but it happens that I'll be paying a business visit to London sometimes in the next couple of weeks, and I'd be deligted to discuss the ups and downs of a CTW with you over a pint.
Feel free to send some contact details over PM.

Hi Para,